Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mes scraps et moi
mes scraps et moi
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 36 359
Archives
23 juillet 2011

un petit coucou rapide pour vous parler d'un blog

un petit coucou rapide pour vous parler d'un blog candy superbe chez Lilibeestudio!!!! en ce qui me concerne je croise les doigts!!!!!!
Sunshine broadcast collection giveaway on Lilibeestudio!!
 
Hi!
It's Sunshine Broadcast Giveaway time on LilibeeStudio today!You have until july 31 to play and win Sassafras Sunshine broadcast six 12 / 12 double sided papers , sweet treat stickers, journal tag stickers, flag banners stickers , alpha stickers , new Die Cut Foldies and other surprise goodies!!
If you want to enter and play , copy this post on your blog , your facebook wall or your favorite scrapbooking forum .Then write a comment on this post ( here in my blog please :)) with a link to your blog post, forum comment or facebook wall.
Good luck :)
 
 
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
Je croise aussi les doigts pour toi :)<br /> Bisou ma belle.
L
Bises. Nadine
L
Ma belle! Bises. Nadine
Publicité
DT La compagnie des elfes

bannierecompagnieSA2

banniereelfe2SA

banniereelfeSA

compag10

DT Scrapafaire

Newsletter
71 abonnés
Derniers commentaires
mes scraps et moi
Publicité